Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Pepperwood

5 rating

Awesome staff!

5 rating

Love the girls, they always keep my boys fresh

3 rating

Really liked my hair cutter, hated online sign in. Showed up today when I was told and found I was still 40+ minutes out. Ok place to go if you have time to burn, but after today I'm changing to a place that takes appointments.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 20 Client reviews

5
Zena K. | February 5, 2020 Google

"Awesome staff!"

5
Jocelyn A. | January 13, 2020 Google

"Love the girls, they always keep my boys fresh"

3
aaron b. | January 11, 2020 Google

"Really liked my hair cutter, hated online sign in. Showed up today when I was told and found I was s"

5
Chris L. | January 10, 2020 Google

"Sierra is the absolute best. I'm sure lots of the other women are great too but I've mostly been wit"

5
Theresa R. | January 10, 2020 Facebook

"Justice works really hard to make her clients enjoy their appointment. She always takes time to chit"

5
Terry M. | December 16, 2019 Facebook

"all the girls are amazing, definitely recommend the MVP experience"

5
Justin W. | December 16, 2019 Google

"Sierra is amazing. She takes her time and really cares about giving you the best possible experience"

5
Andrew P. | December 12, 2019 Google

""The ladies know how to treat a gentlemen right." I admit the place feels hyper masculine but you do"

5
Jaimey T. | December 4, 2019 Google

"I take my son to get his haircut here. He is 5 and has been getting his haircut here for about 2 yea"

4
Justin K. | October 29, 2019 Google

"Very busy location. Generally good haircut"