Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Pepperwood

4 rating

Very pleasant, friendly and professional staff. Clean establishment.

5 rating

Great environment and people! Always a good job

5 rating

One of the best Sports Clips I have been to and my preferred location in the area. Everyone is really good at their job and I always get a good haircut. Definitely recommend this location!

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 44 Client reviews

4
Keith A. | November 10, 2021 Google

" Very pleasant, friendly and professional staff. Clean establishment."

5
Aaron P. | November 9, 2021 Google

" Great environment and people! Always a good job"

5
Kevin M. | October 19, 2021 Google

" One of the best Sports Clips I have been to and my preferred location in the area. Everyone is real"

5
Seth C. | October 5, 2021 Google

" Samantha is the best ! She?s super friendly all the time and my kids just love her and getting hair"

5
Joel S. | September 18, 2021 Google

" Lena was a sweetheart! The place was busy too and she still made sure her work was quality. Keep it"

5
Ryan W. | August 14, 2021 Google

" Took the son in for his back to school haircut. Turned out amazing and great stylists they have thi"

5
Kyle H. | August 7, 2021 Google

" Samantha is the best around."

5
Jonathan N. | June 26, 2021 Google

" I got my hair cut done by Lena, she did a job fantastic job. She understands what you want and deli"

4
Shaun B. | June 2, 2021 Google

" Excellent customer service!"

5
Paul R. | May 14, 2021 Google

" Alexis is the greatest!!"