Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Pepperwood

5 rating

Took the son in for his back to school haircut. Turned out amazing and great stylists they have this location

5 rating

Samantha is the best around.

5 rating

I got my hair cut done by Lena, she did a job fantastic job. She understands what you want and delivers it, will be going back for more hair cuts.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 39 Client reviews

5
Ryan W. | August 14, 2021 Google

" Took the son in for his back to school haircut. Turned out amazing and great stylists they have thi"

5
Kyle H. | August 7, 2021 Google

" Samantha is the best around."

5
Jonathan N. | June 26, 2021 Google

" I got my hair cut done by Lena, she did a job fantastic job. She understands what you want and deli"

4
Shaun B. | June 2, 2021 Google

" Excellent customer service!"

5
Paul R. | May 14, 2021 Google

" Alexis is the greatest!!"

5
Don D. | May 4, 2021 Google

" Great place to get your haircut."

5
Mike O. | March 29, 2021 Google

" See Rebecca! She is amazing and very informative on hair styles and products."

4
James N. | February 12, 2021 Google

" My go to for cuts. Only downside is that there feels to be high turnover at these locations."

5
Cory B. | February 1, 2021 Google

" Had a great haircut here. Busy place. Got in after short wait. Superfriendly."

5
Tanna D. | January 18, 2021 Google

" I get my sons hair cut here. Samantha is the real MVP. Always does a spectacular job and my kiddo l"